If you are a first time user, please Register.
Or, Login if you are a returning user.

** Make Your Tags Online Here **

 

FALL SALE - September 28 - October 7, 2017

Important Dates

Drop Off Dates:

Saturday, Sat, Sept. 9  10 a.m. - 2 p.m
Sun. Sept. 10  1 p.m.- 4 p.m
Sat. Sept. 16  11a.m. - 2 p.m.

Call for early drop-off & info

For more info contact: 256-335-8201

Pre-Sale Pick-up Service:

Call Charlie Gilbert(256-412-9327) for pricing.


Watch Facebook for special contests to win gift certificates


Sale Dates:

Friday, September 29 & Saturday, September 30:  9 a.m. 6 p.m.
Sunday, October 1:  1 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday, October 2:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.(Open Monday)
Tuesday, October 3:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, October 4:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m. (25% off select items)
Friday, October 6:  9 a.m. - 6 p.m. (50% off select items)
Saturday, October 7:  9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (50% off select items)

After sale pick-up and check disbursement:
Saturday, October 14, 10 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, October 15, 1 p.m. - 3 p.m.

All items left after 3p.m. pick-up will be donated to charity. Please bring self-addressed stamped envelop if unable to attend pick-up on Saturday or Sunday.

 

 

Fabulous Finds

827 E. Tennessee St.
Florence, AL 35630
256-766-3977
256-335-8201

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lamp lamp 2
   
 
This Site is Copyright, ©, 2008, Fabulous Finds, All Rights Reserved